Reviews

What people are saying about Kingsview




Good - Rating 4/5

It is good and budget hotel

Reviewer:Mun Mun L | Tue 22nd Jan 2019 | 5 months ago


Gorgeous house really central- Rating 4/5

We stayed for two days and we loved it. Are the next corner are pubs, a bin supermarket and many restaurants. There is a indian streetfood restaurant called tuktuk, Go there its awesome. We deffently come back.

Reviewer:Nils H | Thu 27th Dec 2018 | 6 months ago


Amazing hostel- Rating 5/5

Very clean, amazing location, good price!

Reviewer:Sandra Gonzalez L | Thu 27th Dec 2018 | 6 months ago


Very nice- Rating 5/5

We slept in a double room with bathroom.It was very nice and comfortable!The BeB is quiet every timeThe girl who stay in the morning for prepar breakfast is available for all!I’ll come back for my future holidays in Edinburgh.

Reviewer:Chiara Di M | Thu 6th Dec 2018 | 7 months ago


Nice stay - Rating 4/5

We stayed in room 4 for two nights. Everything was nice and comfortable. Thank you. We will be back.

Reviewer:Monika H | Tue 23rd Oct 2018 | 8 months ago


Thank you for the stay - Rating 4/5

Very friendly staff. Due to flight issues I arrived late, but that was no problem at all :-)Good vallue for money

Reviewer:Axel S | Tue 16th Oct 2018 | 9 months ago


Great accommodation- Rating 5/5

My boyfriend and I recently travelled to Edinburgh and booked a room at the Kingsview last minute. The room was perfect for us, clean and comfortable. The manager greeted us, lovely man, and made us feel at home. It’s extremely close to everything, just a short walk up to Edinburgh castle and the royal mile! Would recommend to anyone!! Thanks a million fo everything!

Reviewer:Brigid Q | Tue 29th May 2018 | 1 year ago


Great accommodation- Rating 5/5

My boyfriend and I recently travelled to Edinburgh and booked a room at the Kingsview last minute. The room was perfect for us, clean and comfortable. The manager greeted us, lovely man, and made us feel at home. It’s extremely close to everything, just a short walk up to Edinburgh castle and the royal mile! Would recommend to anyone!! Thanks a million fo everything!

Reviewer:Brigid Q | Tue 29th May 2018 | 1 year ago


Book Online

Our Facilities


  • Self Catering
  • Credit Card
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Wifi